The Vow [Sale Blitz]

Title: The Vow Author: Natalie Wrye Release Date: September 8, 2018 Pages: 250 Synopsis: Seven years ago, I gave my vow to a man. Except it wasn’t a wedding… Because Brett Jackson was the epitome of anti-marriage–a dirty-talking tattoo artist with a penchant for booze, bimbos and blue-eyed women. I was none of those. Guess that’s why he walks into … Continue reading The Vow [Sale Blitz]

99c Only! Meet Me Under the Stars

99¢ Sale (Sale runs July 23-27 only) Title: Meet Me Under the Stars Author: K.D. Proctor Publisher: Lake Hubert Press Release Date: July 10th 2018 Pages: 2, 285 Synopsis: When ratings for her popular DIY show start to circle the drain after the sudden death of her sister, Charlotte “Charlie” Conti has only one mission—to plan a comeback. But her sister had … Continue reading 99c Only! Meet Me Under the Stars

SALE BLITZ: Very Irresistible Playboy

Title: Very Irresistible Playboy (Billionaire Bachelors #1) Author: Lila Monroe Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform Release Date: January 22, 2018 Pages: 210 Synopsis: Fall in love with this sizzling stand-alone romance from "the reigning Queen of Romantic Comedy". Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Blakely and Julia Kent!  Hot bachelor Max Carlisle is heir … Continue reading SALE BLITZ: Very Irresistible Playboy